...škola podporující zdraví
Základní škola Klatovy, Čapkova ul. 126

logo motyl

 

oceneni

Kalendář událostí

15. říjen 2019
pon úte stř čtv pát sob ned
30 Přidat událost 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Přidat událost 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Přidat událost 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 Přidat událost 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 Přidat událost 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019 Přidat událost 6 Sunday, 6 October 2019
Přidat událost 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 Přidat událost 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Přidat událost 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Přidat událost 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 Přidat událost 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 Přidat událost 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019 Přidat událost 13 Sunday, 13 October 2019
Přidat událost 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 Přidat událost 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Přidat událost 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Přidat událost 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 Přidat událost 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 Přidat událost 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019 Přidat událost 20 Sunday, 20 October 2019
Přidat událost 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 Přidat událost 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Přidat událost 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Přidat událost 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Přidat událost 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 Přidat událost 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019 Přidat událost 27 Sunday, 27 October 2019
Přidat událost 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 Přidat událost 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Přidat událost 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Přidat událost 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2 3